Stay safe!

Everyone stay safe during the Covid-19 crisis. Wash and disinfect those hands, stay away from crowds, or basically any place you do not NEED to be. Perfect excuse to Game Ontm. Get latest information about Covid-19 and how it affect you, from World Health Organization or your national, regional and local governing bodies. or health officials
News Archive

40th Auction - 7th March '14

Posted by Gilmour on Tuesday Mar. 4th '14 at 07:21 (UTC+1)

Image

Greetings Citizens!

The 40th Auction is taking place this Friday, and will as usual take place in our New Magincia Auction House.

The 40th Knucklehead Auction Will Happen On:
Friday the 7th of March 2014 @ 20:30 CET/MEZ
(19:30 UTC/GMT, 21:30 EET, 2:30 PM EST).

Check out the program:
Click below button to head over to the program.
Note: There is still a few spots left on the program if you wish to submit items.

Image


Hope to see everyone there!
Julia & Gilmour

Visit FAQ for answers to commonly asked questions.

PS: You can view the outcome of the previous events on our auction page Using the dropdown top right. Or using the search function to search all auctions for a specific item

Avatar About the author:
Gilmour is a coder and designer on our site, doing mainly graphics and cosmetic design, also a part of the Knucklehead event team.

Comment 1 Reply News Archive Permalink Submit News
News Archive

Re: 40th Auction - 7th March '14

Posted by Frarc on Tuesday Mar. 4th '14 at 17:21 (UTC+1)

Image

Greetings Citizens!

The 40th Auction is taking place this Friday, and will as usual take place in our New Magincia Auction House.

The 40th Knucklehead Auction Will Happen On:
Friday the 7th of March 2014 @ 20:30 CET/MEZ
(19:30 UTC/GMT, 21:30 EET, 2:30 PM EST).

Check out the program:
Click below button to head over to the program.
Note: There is still a few spots left on the program if you wish to submit items.

Image


Hope to see everyone there!
Julia & Gilmour

Visit FAQ for answers to commonly asked questions.

PS: You can view the outcome of the previous events on our auction page Using the dropdown top right. Or using the search function to search all auctions for a specific item

Avatar About the author:
Frarc is a famous face on Drachenfels, hosting several public events practically every weekend. If you want to get killed, join his events.

Comment 1 Reply News Archive Permalink Submit News