* Login   * Register * FAQ    * Search

  View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently 24 Oct 2020, 22:19  

Posting Disabled


Posting is disabled for new users, due to bots. The forum is now in a read-only mode.
You are welcome to join Knuckleheads Discord Server instead,
or use the Contact Form for personal contact.

Please note: that this does not affect certain features on the site that requires an account to function.



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 39th Auction - Feb. 7th '14
PostPosted: 04 Feb 2014, 13:57 
Offline
Site Administrator
Site Administrator
User avatar

Joined: 18 Feb 2004
Posts: 1486
Location: Viborg, DK
Homeshard: Drachenfels
Played Since: The Second Age
Image

Greetings Everyone!

The 39th Auction is taking place this Friday, and will as usual take place in our New Magincia Auction House.

The 39th Knucklehead Auction Will Happen On:
Friday the 7th of February 2014 @ 20:30 CET/MEZ
(19:30 UTC/GMT, 21:30 EET, 2:30 PM EST).

Check out the program:
Click below button to head over to the program.

Image


Hope to see everyone there!
Julia & Gilmour

Visit FAQ for answers to commonly asked questions.

PS: You can view the outcome of the previous events on our auction page Using the dropdown top right. Or using the search function to search all auctions for a specific item

_________________
Image
Quick Links: Imbuing Calculator | Transfer Central | In-Game Auctions | Contact


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: 39th Auction - Feb. 7th '14
PostPosted: 05 Feb 2014, 19:05 
Offline
Governor
Governor
User avatar

Joined: 18 Nov 2010
Posts: 1005
Location: Belgium
Posted on Drachenfels News.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

  Home ›› Forum ›› Drachenfels News

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum  
You cannot reply to topics in this forum  
You cannot edit your posts in this forum  
You cannot delete your posts in this forum  
You cannot post attachments in this forum  

  Search for:
Jump to:    
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group